Andrew's BLOG

You can call me the bus driver because I'm takin everybody to school!

By

Hey Hey Hey!!!

This is my first post. Today is the first Westlake football game at home. I will be in the pit. If you don’t know what the pit is I am about to explain it but if you don’t go to West Ridge Middle School of Hill Country Middle  School it’s only for students at these two schools. So the pit is behind the end zone and is really just for socializing. So if you don’t go to school here just go to the stands. I’m really exited about it though. Westlake is playing Temple. I hope they win.

Yours Truly, The Bus Driver

 

6 Responses to Hey Hey Hey!!!

  1. mikez566 says:

    ni hao bus driver

  2. jacobp622 says:

    You went to those that game? I went too! I didn’t see you though.

  3. peytonm577 says:

    It was an awesome last second win. Great view of the last play from in the pit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar