Andrew's BLOG

You can call me the bus driver because I'm takin everybody to school!

By

The House of Torment

Well I want to go but I haven’t been. The House of Torment is our local “Haunted House” and it’s supposedly like in the top ten in the nation. I went last year with Kyle and Shaan and it was so fun. People have said that this year it’s even better but some said the opposite so I don’t really know what to expect. I hope it’s fun and that I get to go soon.
Comment on your experience if you have been.

2 Responses to The House of Torment

  1. lukeb665 says:

    I have been there
    There are a lot of jump scares but its fine because its the kind that you laugh at later.
    My tip… Go with freinds or family!

  2. mikez566 says:

    I didn’t go this year and I went last year. The Slaughter House was fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar