Andrew's BLOG

You can call me the bus driver because I'm takin everybody to school!

By

Austin

Austin is pretty cool not New York cool but pretty cool. There are so many fun things to do and see, great schools, and sports of all kind ranging from pro and college to basketball and baseball. In all Austin is a great place to live.

Austin is a great place to live because of the amazing education. In Austin there are so many good school districts like Eanes, Lake Travis, and Driping Springs (Eanes is the best). I personally am in the Eanes ISD which is one of the best school districts in Texas. Eanes is good at academics as well as athletics. Eanes is the best. Austin is a great place to not only live but go to school to.

And of coarse Austin is also awesome because of the sports here. There are so many sports of all kind in Austin. Austin holds teams like the Texas Stars American Hockey League team, the Austin Toros NBA D-League team to the San Antonio Spurs, and the Round Rock Express who play in the famous Dell Diamond minor league team to the Texas Rangers. But you can’t forget the Texas Longhorns Austin’s very own Division I NCAA college. In past years they have had top ranked Basketball, Football, Baseball and many other great sports teams. If you like sports Austin has got you covered. So much fun all year long.

Austin is such a fun and great place to live with all the commoditys anyone could ever want. Sports and school and everything inbetween there’s no place like the heart of Texas.

One Response to Austin

  1. Mrs. Bridges says:

    I love Austin, and I love New York. Have you visited New York? I went during winter break. During my trip, I decided I would much rather live in Austin than New York. New York is way too cold!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar